Tue, 14 Jul | https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84504596686

Teach Abroad Webinar - 14th July

Join our Head Trainer and Operations Director for an informative webinar about teaching English as a foreign language and earning your TEFL certificate with Destination TEFL
Registration is Closed
Teach Abroad Webinar - 14th July

Time & Location

14 Jul 2020, 14:00 – 15:30 GMT+7
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84504596686

About the Event

Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) has proven to be a great option for young and old to work and travel the world. With Destination TEFL you will not only earn an Internationally accredited TEFL certificate but become part of an amazing community of ESL teachers all over the world, making a difference in the lives of non-native speakers worldwide. 

Date: 14th July

Time: 

08:00 GMT+1 (Great Britain / London)

11:00 GMT+4 (UAE / Dubai)

09:00 GMT+2 (South Africa / Cape Town)

14:00 GMT+7 (Asia / Bangkok)

15:00 GMT+8 (Australia / Perth)

17:00 GMT+10 (Australia / Brisbane)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event