Cambodia Course Dates | Destination TEFL

Cambodia TEFL / TESOL

2020 Course Dates

FEBRUARY COMPLETED

Saturday, 8th February 

to

Wednesday, 4th March 

MARCH

COMPLETED

Saturday, 7th March

to

Wednesday, 1st April

APRIL

COMPLETED

Saturday, 25th April 

to

Friday, 15th May 

MAY

COMPLETED

Saturday, 23rd May 

to

Friday, 12th June 

JUNE

CURRENT

Saturday, 20th June

to

Friday, 10th July

JULY

3 Weeks Virtual

Saturday, 18th July

to

Wednesday, 5th August

AUGUST

3 Weeks Virtual

Saturday, 8th August 

to

Wednesday, 26th August 

SEPTEMBER

onsite

Saturday, 5th September 

to

Wednesday, 30th September 

OCTOBER

onsite

Saturday, 3rd October

to

Wednesday, 28th October 

NOVEMBER

onsite

Saturday, 31st October

to

Wednesday, 25th November

DECEMBER

onsite

Saturday, 28th November 

to

Wednesday, 23rd December 

WHAT A YEAR

***Christmas and New Year Break before 2021 courses***

Course Schedule

Course schedule:

Accommodation is included in your course package, from the day before the course until the day after the course.

The course is run over a 28-day period (from check in at hotel day before, to check out day after. **If you are arriving earlier, please check with us regarding availability at the hotel.**

The schedule over the 4-week period will be as follows, including class days, cultural days and days off (This time table is subject to change as required by the course director). Class times are generally from 9am to 3pm but may vary depending on teaching pracs and other factors. Additional work such as resourcing and lesson planning will need to be done after hours, either as teamwork or individually:

Arrival & Week 1

Friday – check in. Friday night welcome drinks and orientation at hotel

Saturday – class

Sunday – class

Monday – class

Tuesday – class

Wednesday - class

Thursday - class

Friday – tour/cultural experience

Saturday – off

Sunday – off

Week 2

Monday – class

Tuesday – class

Wednesday – class

Thursday – class

Friday – class

Saturday – off

Sunday – off

Week 3

Monday – class

Tuesday – class

Wednesday – class

Thursday – class

Friday – class

Saturday – off

Sunday – off

Week 4

Monday – class

Tuesday – class

Wednesday – class morning, graduation afternoon.

Thursday – check out of hotel (by 10am)

(Note that week 4 is a short week, to make up for the long week 1)

Destination TEFL Cambodia3.png

Copyright © 2020 Destination T.E.F.L. Training Co. Ltd